New Faces Noms

Voting closes today for the “New Faces of Country Music Show Class of 2022.” Gabby Barrett, Priscilla Block, Blanco Brown, Callista Clark, Walker Hayes, Ryan Hurd, Parker McCollum, Niko Moon, Jameson Rogers, Elvie Shane, and Lainey Wilson are nominated for five performance slots on the show, to be held Friday, Feb. 25, 2022, at Omni Nashville Hotel during CRS 2022.

Eligible voters must be full-time employees primarily involved in the programming, promotion and distribution of country music, from the following types of companies: broadcast radio, satellite radio, television outlets, and digital service providers.

Registration for CRS 2022 is open and available for purchase at