CRS Honors Kelsea Ballerini

Kelsea Ballerini helped Country Radio Hall of Fame co-chairs Joel Raab and Tim Roberts announce the Hall’s 2023 class on Monday at CRS. This year’s on-air inductees are Trish Biondo and “Dollar” Bill Lawson, with Pam Green, the late Wade Jessen, Charlie Morgan and John Willyard joining as off-air inductees. Monday’s announcement ceremony also featured an “in memoriam” segment honoring the members of the country music and country radio industries that have died in the past year. Carly Pearce performed “Show Me Around” as part of that segment. Avery Anna appeared to sing the national anthem.

The Country Radio Hall of Fame Induction and Dinner will be held Monday, July 10, at the Virgin Hotel Nashville. More information on the event, including date, time, and ticket information, will be released closer to the event.

L-R: Joel Raab, Kelsea Ballerini, Tim Roberts