ACM Awards 56th

The Academy of Country Music has created an hour-long radio special for stations to air between April 16-18. The free produced special, hosted by Carly Pearce, includes music and commentary from ACM nominees Maren Morris, Miranda Lambert, Chris Stapleton, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan and Ingrid Andress. For more information, reach Christa Williams via email or phone at 615-330-6194.

The “56th Academy of Country Music Awards” airs Sunday, April 18 (8pm ET, CBS).